Call Us Today! (630) 300-0366

Proudly serving Naperville, IL and the surrounding area since 1993

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.21

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Jerry D.

Comments: Responded quickly. Did a good job but I think the price was high.

Review Date: 02/19/2018 | Author: Greg O.

Comments: Although the project took more time then we originally thought, they finished in one day and did a great job .

Review Date: 02/12/2018 | Author: Minesh P.

Comments: pricey but workmanship is nice.

Review Date: 02/09/2018 | Author: Ellen D.

Comments: Great! satisfied, just slower

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Pam F.

Comments: Very quick to come over and do business

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Dawn J.

Comments: A little more costly than I thought, but the job was done very quickly and professionally. We've had no issues with the wiring/lighting that was fixed. I would hire again.

Review Date: 01/18/2018 | Author: Roberta R.

Comments: the representative was professional and thorough

Review Date: 01/17/2018 | Author: Ken A.

Comments: More expensive than I thought it would be.

Review Date: 12/17/2017 | Author: Thomas J.

Comments: Perhaps a little on the high side for the price (thus, 4 stars), but I feel that I got what I paid for. They did a top-notch job.

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Donna B.

Comments: Friendly, fast service with a job well done right when I needed it.

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Kathy S.

Comments: Very prompt arrival for an estimate, then had an electrician available within an hour to do the work.

Review Date: 11/29/2017 | Author: Tina D.

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 11/27/2017 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: Great customer service, i called Mr. Electric and had a electrician And a service manager at my house in less than an hour. The quality of work is great, but i did feel like the price was estimated in a rush and was pretty steep. But overall i was very satisfied.

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Catherine H.

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Frank D.

Comments: Nice personality

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: Tiffany N.

Comments: Fast, affordable and efficient.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: Sharon B.

Comments: They were prompt and professional. Got the job done and also said they will come back and fix any issues (if they are any) in the future.

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Beth A.

Comments: He worked to find an alternate to fix my problem since the original part was no longer available

Review Date: 10/27/2017 | Author: Taryn K.

Comments: No additional comments.

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Anthony E.

Comments: One guy quoted us almost 3x what Mr.Electric did - he was thorough before he quoted, and got the job done right - a chandelier installation - RECOMMENDED.

Review Date: 10/17/2017 | Author: Gwendolyn T.

Comments: Excellent exsperience

Review Date: 08/28/2017 | Author: Wendy K.

Comments: They did a good job but can probably use a little more communication and timing. Gave too big of a time window and price a little high

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: John D.

Comments: All five stars; system would not go to five

Review Date: 07/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr. Electric responded to my request for a quote promptly and didn't raise the price when unexpected complications arose. They were able to come out two days after I contacted them and had the ceiling fan/light fixture and necessary wiring installed within a couple of hours.

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: VERY PROFESSIONAL WORKMAN SHIP OUT STANDING

Review Date: 07/04/2017 | Author: Patrick D.

Comments: Tony from Mr Electric was efficient and professional. He did wonderful work. I would recommend Mr. Electric to anyone looking to have electrical work done in their home.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Amit P.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Tom M.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Charlie T.

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: They should tell the cost for the house call before they come out.

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very professional and on time. They answered all questions in an easy to understand manner.

Review Date: 05/03/2017 | Author: Dennis G.

Comments: Quick and clean

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Dale K.

Comments: They did an excellent job and were prompt doing it. Great follow up on call once they got it going.

Review Date: 04/08/2017 | Author: Roberta K.

Comments: Electrician was experienced with his co-workers having his back. Mr Electric was like a team effort with the customers' interests at the forefront. Very pleasant to deal with. A little pricey but overall very happy with the outcome.

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Heather F.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Electric seems very much toward providing timely service and information

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: Bill C.

Comments: Polite, professional, neat. Explained exactly what was needed and what they did.

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Amber G.

Comments: My original request was a quote. After they looked at, they quoted, i agreed, they immediately did work. Super happy about that cause i didn't have to wait or slot another day.

Review Date: 02/15/2017 | Author: Krystin M.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: Richard P.

Comments: Very detailed and professional

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: Kathy M.

Review Date: 12/10/2016 | Author: Lynda S.

Comments: Very professional team. They went above and beyond the nature of the problem in a very timely fashion. Future issues were pointed out so I will not be surprised (as I was with this). I highly recommend Mr. Electric, will use them again in the future. The employees are very friendly, over the top. Thank you guys, LyndaSalinas

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: Todd B.

Comments: It was outstanding.

Review Date: 10/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional. High quality work the first time. Great recommendations on the right bulbs to put into my new outdoor lights.

Review Date: 10/01/2016 | Author: Tom H.

Comments: This was an installation for two lights into a room with 17 foot ceilings. Dave installed the fixtures in record time and they look great!

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: pricey

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Steven W.

Comments: This was for install of a Leviton Whole-House Surge Protector.

Review Date: 08/05/2016 | Author: Chuck W.

Comments: x

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were friendly and courteous but a couple problems with figuring out what to do about my situation. I just needed a remote transmitter installed into the top of the fan - it was already connected and working. I had asked them to call ahead of time to find out if I needed anything additional. No one called. The 1st guy that comes tells me one thing... the second guy says something else and figures out how to put it in the fixture - all this for $250. It seems a bit overpriced when the fan and remote are already installed and working.

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: Sharon L.

Comments: We received an immediate phone call after our inquiry. The technician arrived during the specified time period. We were informed of the cost beforehand. The technician purchased the necessary equipment and installed it successfully.

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came early, informed of the problem, only fixed what i needed.

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was able to solve and fix the necessary problems in my home.

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Nicholas Y.

Comments: Did a great job! Fixed our problem and also fixed a possible future problem!

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Clyde C.

Comments: Very prompt

Review Date: 06/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: High quality work with good knowledgable installer.

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Ronald P.

Comments: Explains and shows how and why the work is being done. Took the time to find the exactly problem (s).

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Donna l P.

Comments: Very satisfied with the prompt efficient service.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Paul J.

Comments: Nice people to do business with.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Cheryl P.

Comments: The workers were great. They came in and got the job done quickly. It was a little pricey but very happy with the work

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Anora R.

Comments: Prompt response after receiving request. Technician, Tony, was knowledgeable, very courteous and worked efficiently. Project completed at reasonable cost with complete satisfaction.

Review Date: 05/15/2016 | Author: Linda W.

Comments: I got them from the Angie s list.

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt service. Quick turnaround and reasonable price.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Keith W.

Comments: Fast, friendly, courteous service!

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Annie J.

Comments: Remember, you pay people for what they know, not for what they do.

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: James S.

Comments: The worker was thorough in the diagnosis of the problem and explanation of what had to be done. The work was completed with high quality and I am happy with the results. The cost, though it fell within the expected range, was a bit pricey given the scope of the work and time to completion.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: Louis D.

Comments: The work that was done was done very well and we are happy with the service in general. All of the things that we paid for was completed and works great. The owner was great. He kept me informed on any changes to the appointment time if his employee was not going to make it and why his employee wasn't going to be on time. He was easy to talk to and he make adjustments to the price when one of the things that we asked for wasn't required to fix the problem. However, we do feel that the service was a more expensive for the work that was done than we had thought it should have been (to be honest we have never had to pay for anything like this, so we have nothing to compare it to. We just have that voice in the back of our heads saying that we paid a little too much). But, like the saying goes "you get what you pay for" and I think we got great service with an excellent quality in the work.

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Jane H.

Comments: The worker that came was quite good. I just felt $1200 for 4.5 hrs work was too pricey and would trip to do better in that regard in the future.

Review Date: 04/09/2016 | Author: Annmarie R.

Comments: They were prompt, professional, worked in a timely manner. They answered all my questions. They cleaned up after their work day ended. I am extremely pleased with their skills and would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Christina G.

Comments: Mr. Electric's repair team was knowledgeable and showed up to do the work requested at the time scheduled. I felt that I could trust them with their repair recommendations.

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: Gary J.

Comments: Timely response and quality of work was very good. Would use them again for future projects

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Ed N.

Comments: Had to rewire a new fixture and install it to our specifications. Did a great job.

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nothing

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very fast and very professional

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: Derek H.

Comments: Quick response to get our issue fixed. Kinda disappointed about a $250 'analysis fee' when getting a quote. Overall, would use again if in a pinch.

Review Date: 12/20/2015 | Author: Steven H.

Comments: Very responsive ,and although our job was not an emergency, they came out the same day and did the job. After doing the job, one small issued remained. They were out the next day to fix the issue. Would use them again and recommend them to anyone whom asked.

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: Josh J.

Comments: They did everything we asked and everything that was expected but I thought the cost was a little high. Even with that said I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again.

Review Date: 12/11/2015 | Author: Sue A.

Comments: Jim and his crew were wonderful. I called on a Thursday afternoon and needed someone here Friday at 7:30 am. They were here on time and did a professional job. I would highly recommend!

Review Date: 12/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Free review well done up front.

Review Date: 11/26/2015 | Author: David M.

Comments: Project looked easy but had its challenges and Mr Electric ensured the job was done to code and correctly. He was conscientous, clean and the job completed to perfection. I would recommend this company for you.

Review Date: 11/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was great, but the cost of the job was a bit on the expensive side considering that this job was a smaller one.

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: Drew P.

Comments: Very professional, fast and got everything done in one trip.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came out on the same day I called and arrived on time. Courteous and efficient in replacing a timer switch.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Diane S.

Comments: I am so glad I chose Mr. Electric to do the panel upgrade in my home. We have an older home, and this was a big job, When we realized the scope of the job was bigger than expected, additional technicians arrived very quickly. I would highly recommend their service. Very neat and clean also.

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Bob S.

Comments: Josh, the electrition was great. Ran new wiring for a light fixture and switch without cutting holes to patch.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: Excellent work. Did exactly what he said he ws going to do.

Review Date: 09/19/2015 | Author: Michael C.

Comments: he was great on time and a fair price

Review Date: 08/29/2015 | Author: Nikki W.

Comments: They showed up early and work was completed within 20 minutes. Everything went smoothly. Would definitely use them again in the future.

Review Date: 08/25/2015 | Author: Satish D.

Comments: Hired for Install new GFCI and exhaust fan in bathroom. Very professionally work done... we can trust... Came on time.

Review Date: 07/06/2015 | Author: Susan K.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: David D.

Comments: Very professional and thorogouh

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I'm usually leary about having worked performed at my house especially using an online resource. The professional arrived not only on-time but early for my appointment (which is rare in these days). The professional scoped out all that needed to be performed and I sign the contract and he began the work. Very professional and courteous. Handled all aspects of the job in a very short time frame. I would've expected days but everything was knocked out the same day. Very pleased with the service provided and would highly recommend Mr. Electric every day that ends in y. Great job!

Review Date: 06/29/2015 | Author: Zelda S.

Comments: Very courteous and professional made needed repairs prompt and efficiently; pointed out areas that may require future attention, overall good experience.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very professional the only comment I have is I think they should wear booties when they enter your house

Review Date: 06/12/2015 | Author: Scott K.

Comments: They were prompt. They quickly and professionally completed all work as needed without any issues. Electricians were friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Tom D.

Comments: The electrician arrived on time and completed all 4 tasks within 2 hours and did a great job. I would highly recommend them again.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt respond to the request. Fast and honest owner.

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Beth D.

Comments: Great customer service. Were able to get someone out the same day I inquired about the service. Our electrician worked diligently and was done in a matter of hours.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Laurel S.

Comments: They were very friendly and easy to deal with. They did the job I required and cleaned up after themselves.

Review Date: 04/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They got a hold of me that same day I posted. Needed some GFI installed near wash basins (kitchen and bath rooms) was there the next morning and installation was completed by early after noon.

Review Date: 03/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very personable

Review Date: 02/21/2015 | Author: Deborah H.

Comments: Very quick response and repair two outside electrical outlets that weren't tripping correctly. No problems with service and fixed the problem. Thanks!

Review Date: 02/08/2015 | Author: Wayne M.

Comments: I'm a happy customer!

Review Date: 01/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work was completed quickly once they arrived at my home. There was a scheduling mix up and my first appointment was missed. When I called to reschedule I was rebooked within 2 days and received a confirming email.

Review Date: 12/15/2014 | Author: Jerry I.

Comments: I'm a happy customer!

Review Date: 12/12/2014 | Author: David H.

Comments: Excellent work but price was high..

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: Denise D.

Comments: Very pleased! They were prompt and I thought Tony was great!

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Ralph D.

Comments: I literally had a phone call from Mr. Knapp within one minute of submitting my request on Home Advisor. Their representative arrived on time, provided an estimate, and their technician arrived the same day to perform the work. He had a few challenges due to my needing a pool table light fixture hung over a pool table due to my having a drop ceiling and a furnace vent right at the center point where the light fixture needed to be hung. Plus he needed to build a bridge over the pool table since one cannot stand on it without damaging it. The work was done professionally and quickly, and the finished result is beautiful. I would highly recommend Mr. Electric, and will be using them in the future for additional work.

Review Date: 11/09/2014 | Author: Mark E.

Comments: Ten out of Ten Rating

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Joan G.

Comments: Prompt, reasonably priced, professional Anthony did a great job!

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Service was prompt and efficient

Review Date: 10/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Phoned promptly after my initial contact. Work was done on the date needed. Need to do some wall repairs where outlets were installed.

Review Date: 10/24/2014 | Author: Stephen K.

Comments: Mr. Electric responded to my HomeAdvisor search within seconds. I'm so glad that they did! Skilled and knowledgeable, and very professional in their workmanship. Three previous electricians prior to could not fix my electrical wiring issues with a three way switch and an open ground. Mr. Electrician quickly diagnosed the problem, proposed a solution and provided a written estimate, and repaired the electrical switches and outlets to working order. I would highly recommend them and will definitely be calling Mr. Electric from now on.

Review Date: 10/16/2014 | Author: Michele P.

Comments: Jeff was very nice, did a great job.

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Beth K.

Comments: They were efficient and very professional.

Review Date: 09/16/2014 | Author: Lore G.

Comments: Phoned promptly after my initial contact. Came to assess the problem and set to work immediately. Very satisfied with their competency and completed work. Would definitely recommend them and use Mr. electric again.

Review Date: 09/12/2014 | Author: Curtis R.

Comments: He was polite and gave me advice.

Review Date: 08/16/2014 | Author: David H.

Comments: Very courteous. Detail-oriented.

Review Date: 08/09/2014 | Author: David N.

Comments: they were great

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Richard F.

Comments: The installers and the company are great i would hire them again,i will recommend to others if needed

Review Date: 03/17/2014 | Author: Jim L.

Comments: Very Knowledgable. A little pricey. And for some reason they left a light fixture that they disassembled hanging from the cieling by it's wires. But if clean up and price isn't a concern then this is the company. They are good electricians.

Review Date: 02/12/2014 | Author: Subramanian R.

Comments: Work done on time and explained what he was going to do before he did it.

Review Date: 02/09/2014 | Author: Rick B.

Comments: The price was great. Project was done in a timely manner.

Review Date: 11/06/2013 | Author: Grace M.

Comments: they responed quick.They came out quick and they figured out the problem and fixed it right away. The price was nice and they were even nicer. I would highly recommend

Review Date: 11/05/2013 | Author: Shelia W.

Comments: I would give him a call back.

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: Contacted me immediately. Was on time, very polite, even to my animals. Explained the problem, and fixed it. Flexible with the price too . I would highly recommend his services.

Review Date: 10/30/2013 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Jim and his partner rebuilt a hanging fixture's 3-light assembly, replacing almost all parts, which had been burnt from using too high wattage bulbs. They also replaced a basement fixture whose pull string had been pulled out. The quality of their work was excellent.

Review Date: 10/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jim was great. Came out same day. Had to add a new breaker for a stove with an electric drawer that was originally hooked up on the same line as the microwave. I didn't know what to expect for the cost. It was high.

Review Date: 10/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr Electric did a nice job!

Review Date: 09/24/2013 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: Friendly,professional, did the job correctly .

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The owner,Jim Knapp, answered my calls, came when promised, offered suggestions and left the site pristine. The only reason it is not a five on value is we thought that their initial rates were high BUT he did work with us and we ended up at a satisfactory rate for the work.

Review Date: 08/25/2013 | Author: Tj G.

Comments: Completed job quickly and accurately. Would recommend.

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: Jan K.

Comments: Jeff and Mason were extremely professional. They even allowed my son who is disabled to watch. Mrelectric and Knapp are very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 07/30/2013 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: Very prompt, knowledgeable, informative. Mason came on time,got the job done, very nice gentleman.

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: Jerry W.

Comments: they did a good job replacing some aluminum wire with copper.

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice person to do business with. Work was actually done by "Mr.Electric" They came out the same day. Would be 5 stars, however it was pricey for a simple repair. Just glad it got done.

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Megan L.

Comments: The electricians arrived promptly and gave me a thorough estimate and explanation of the work they would be performing. They even performed the repairs the same day. They were extremely courteous. I would definitely hire them again for electrical repairs.

Review Date: 06/17/2013 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: These guys are quick, and good. They thoroughly analyzed the project I needed, and on the same day I called. They explained what would need to be done in terms I could understand, and provided an accurate and reasonable estimate.

Review Date: 05/21/2013 | Author: Scott F.

Comments: The owner, Jim Knapp, was lightning quick reaching out to me after I submitted the project request through Home Advisor. They came out same day, gave me a price, and completed the job. I would have given them 5 stars for Customer Service had they done any clean-up at all. I had to clean-up the entire mess (sawdust, nails, etc.) from some demo that was required as part of the project. The guys were nice and professional, so no issues there.

Review Date: 05/21/2013 | Author: Roberta O.

Comments: Very quick to respond and had the work completed swiftly and efficiently.

Review Date: 05/19/2013 | Author: Kelly A.

Comments: Did a nice job for a reasonable price.

Review Date: 04/25/2013 | Author: James W.

Comments: I would hire them again. They were not totally clear on the what the costs would be but everything worked out well.

Review Date: 04/11/2013 | Author: Mark A.

Comments: Professional and experienced electricians diagnosed problem quickly and repaired.

Review Date: 12/03/2012 | Author: John B.

Comments: on time, very professional, cleaned up after project complete

Review Date: 11/30/2012 | Author: John E.

Comments: Quick and easy. They were there the next day, quoted, and were ready & able to start on the spot. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 11/08/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: did a outstanding job - quick responce - did work same day - very satisfied with service - will use again

Review Date: 10/17/2012 | Author: Anne O.

Comments: Jim Knapp is a professional. He knew the work that needed to be done and provided advice on ways to go about it. Mason did the actual work and was VERY good about not leaving a MESS. THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT DETAIL TO ME, not having to clean up after I have written a check for the job. Would recommend them both. Thanks guys.

Review Date: 09/18/2012 | Author: Gaetana C.

Comments: Very helpful and professional. I would have no reservations about using his services. I would recommend him highly.

Review Date: 08/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jim did a great job.

Review Date: 08/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quality work, excellent customer service but overpriced by about 25% in my opinion

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: Wanda B.

Comments: I do not want to make any comments or have my name displayed in any manner.

Review Date: 07/02/2012 | Author: William M.

Comments: Mason, our electrician, was on-time, friendly, fast with all work performed in a professional manner. I would highly recommend using their services.

Review Date: 06/19/2012 | Author: Dan G.

Comments: Called immediatelu after I submitted it on here. Needed 5 new GFCI outlets installed. Very reasonable price and completed the job extremely fast. Will definitely use them again!

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mason replaced switch and checked circuit box.

Review Date: 06/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very pleased with this company, the work they did for me and plan on using them again if needed.

Review Date: 06/05/2012 | Author: Betty F.

Comments: Contractor was on time, provided a reasonable estimate and completed the projects in less than 5 hours. They were courteous and professional and left the job site clean.

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Robert O.

Comments: Completed job quickly and very professional. I would hire again .

Review Date: 02/13/2012 | Author: Craig B.

Comments: They were responsive, easy to work with and knowledgable. I would use them again.

Review Date: 01/25/2012 | Author: Will G.

Comments: I am very happy with the work they provided and their attention to detail and to me. They were very interactive with me and my family and will be using them again in the future.

Review Date: 01/08/2012 | Author: Joe P.

Comments: Very quick response

Review Date: 01/02/2012 | Author: Pam N.

Comments: fast effficient and courteous

Review Date: 12/22/2011 | Author: Marshall J.

Comments: I would highly recommend that they seek Knapp Construction and Electric with confidence.

Review Date: 12/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, workmanship was excellent! Highly recommended. (re: Installed light fixture)

Review Date: 12/19/2011 | Author: Marvin G.

Comments: I made a mistake in thinking I knew what the cost would be, and I did not discuss cost before the job. The company charge $350 for the job, at least double what I though was appropriate for a 2-hour job with $5.00 in materials provided.

Review Date: 12/18/2011 | Author: Chuck M.

Comments: I thought it was a little overpriced but it was prabably the same as most anyone else. Joe, the man who came out was great. knolegable, great with the kids and I liked the way he kept working with his hands as he talked, he didn't stop to talk to you.

Review Date: 12/16/2011 | Author: Sophie G.

Comments: Very quick to respond and very reliable.

Review Date: 12/14/2011 | Author: Al F.

Comments: Knapp Construction was very thorough and replaced what was needed.

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Randy W.

Comments: Knapp provided great service.

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Debra B.

Comments: They were very helpful and answered my many questions. There were problems with one of the ceiling fans we purchased and they met me at the store to help resolve the problems with the product. We are now enjoying the installations and had a great Thanksgiving because of them!

Review Date: 11/23/2011 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: Called about my ServiceMagic request within 15 seconds of me submitting it. Came out same day to give estimate. Was able to complete the entire project the same day, even though it involved a fairly difficult chandelier installation. Very professional and courteous and did a very nice job. I would recommend them and use them again.

Review Date: 11/10/2011 | Author: Donna F.

Comments: I would recommend.

Review Date: 10/06/2011 | Author: Chris S.

Comments: Timely and professional.

Review Date: 09/03/2011 | Author: Greg B.

Comments: Jim was very responsive to my quote request and was able to schedule the work within a day, after I made the decision to go with them. After initiating the work, Phil determined that a new circuit breaker panel would be more robust than adding a subpanel because the main breaker wires looked like they had experienced excessive heat and the connector was loose. Phil explained the options and potential consequences of each so that I could make an informed decison. They discounted the additional work since they were already out there.

Review Date: 08/26/2011 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: Overall a quality experience and work was performed to code and quickly.

Review Date: 08/12/2011 | Author: Fred B.

Comments: on time took my price under consideration and came to a very good deal

Review Date: 04/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gjydgufg height Uruguay

Review Date: 04/17/2011 | Author: Mike L.

Comments: Knapp construction did exactly what we agreed on to get my patio complete. They gave me a great price and I'm very satisified. I had a 14' x 35' concrete patio installed.

Review Date: 04/02/2011 | Author: Thomas S.

Comments: Knapp construction did aexcellent job and was very concous about ensuring that the projcet was done correctly. Very satisfied with the work and service. Also having thme giveus quotes on other projects. Would highly reccomend them

Review Date: 10/24/2010 | Author: Rodolfo R.

Comments: MR. KNAPP WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & DID THE JOB RIGHT. NO COMPLAINT. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS.

Review Date: 09/25/2010 | Author: Brian W.

Comments: I had a blacktop driveway and hired knapp to rip out and replace with concrete. Also my sidewalk was pitted and porch stoop. They replaced front stoop and sidewalk, and made my driveway concrete and also wider. It looks great and make my house look lots better. I have had about 13 coMpliments, people telling me how nice it looks. They even had dirt brought in to fill in edges of new walk and driveway. All in all my wife and I are very happy, and would recamend to anyone. P.s also he will be doing other work for me with other upgrades I have planed. Thanks again knapp for all your work, thanks Brian

Review Date: 08/14/2010 | Author: Joseph K.

Comments: They poured a 9.5' x 12.5' concrete slab for a hot tub next to my deck. Also ran the electrical from my breaker box to a junction box on the side of the house then under ground to come up through the slab. Work was professional and good quality. Very happy with the results.

Review Date: 05/17/2010 | Author: Joe F.

Comments: Very pleased with the job they did building us a new patio. From start to finish they handled every aspect of the project professionally.

Review Date: 05/04/2010 | Author: Bradley S.

Comments: Knapp Construction & Electric installed a new concrete patio and walkway at our home. I was very satisfied with the entire process from estimate through construction and most importantly the finished product. My family and I are very happy with our new patio and look forward to entertaining our neighbors this summer. I can't say enough about the professionalism, quality, and value we received from Knapp Construction!

Review Date: 04/15/2010 | Author: Arthur T.

Comments: Quality work at a resonable price. Excellent results! Will use company in future projects.

Review Date: 03/31/2010 | Author: Claudia E.

Comments: Service was very good they were very professional would recommend them to others

Our Credentials

  • Gererac Generator dealer

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>